EP: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya

EP: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya

Download Kammu Dee Gabhadiya Ep Zip

Kammu Dee Gabhadiya Ep Download ZipKammu Dee delivers an astonishing seven-track mini-album titled, Gabhadiya.


  1. Kammu Dee – Fastrap ft. MalumNator &
  2. Kammu Dee – Blood ft. MalumNator &
  3. Kammu Dee – Ungabayeki ft. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin
  4. Kammu Dee – Bheki Cele ft. Mr Ceo &
  5. Kammu Dee – Moja ft. Ntokzin &
  6. Kammu Dee – Malkop ft. Ntokzin &
  7. Kammu Dee – Dlala Wena Man ft. De Brazo, Ntokzin, Young Man & De Mthuda

Stream, Listen, and download free

Download Ep Zip Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button