ALBUM: LeendroCamp – New On The Block

ALBUM: LeendroCamp – New On The Block

LeendroCamp – New On The Block Zip Album Download.

Eastern Cape-based artist LeendroCamp surges into the airwaves with an 8-tracks tagged “New On The Block”.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. LeendroCamp – Iphupho Lam Mp3 Download
  2. LeendroCamp – Ekseni Mp3 Download
  3. LeendroCamp – Soul For A Soul (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay) Mp3 Download
  4. LeendroCamp – The Groover Mp3 Download
  5. LeendroCamp – Impiliso (feat. Ceekay Dlal’iculo & Issa no Lija) Mp3 Download
  6. LeendroCamp – As’buyimva (feat. Wolake Angazz) Mp3 Download
  7. LeendroCamp – Cross My Heart Mp3 Download
  8. LeendroCamp – iSkelem (feat. GqomMaster Ekapa) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings